Meet Our

2019 OFFICERS

Chapter President

Danielle Bodette

danielle.bodette@ttu.edu

Please reload

Vice Presidents

Vice President Administration

Emily Garcia

emily.g.garcia@ttu.edu

Vice President Finance

Kelly Larimore

kelly.larimore@ttu.edu

Vice President Membership

Josephine Smith

josephine.smith@ttu.edu

Please reload

Vice President Chapter Development

Sadie Stell

sadiestell@ttuhsc.edu

Vice President Public Relations

Kristy Vogelsang

kristina.vogelsang@ttu.edu

Please reload

Officers

Secretary

Macy Haight

macy.haight@ttu.edu

House Manager

Macey Ivy

macey.ivy@ttu.edu

Treasurer

Kayli Sawyer

kayli.sawyer@ttu.edu

Liscensing Chairman

Amanda Terrill

amanda.terrill@ttu.edu

New Member Educator

Bailey Cross

bailey.cross@ttu.edu

Sponser Chairman

Jayden Gill

jayden.gill@ttu.edu

Reference Chairman

Kendall Gray

kendall.gray@ttu.edu